| 2022-2023 Peirce PTO | |
|--|--|
| BOARD & CHAIRS | MEMBERS |
| President | Rielle Montague Barnes |
| Vice Presidents | Jordana Bluestein, Jaime Mason |
| Co-Treasurers | Prachi Samudra, Adela Wang |
| Secretary | Kay Mukherjee |
| Community Impact Co-Chairs | Noreen Herzog, Alma Adler |
| Creative Arts & Sciences Co-Chairs | Suzanne Demeo, Helen Kepets w/Pam Sarian |
| Families Organizing for Racial Justice (FORJ) Co-Chairs | Lauren Dale, Claudia Arno |
| Fundraising Co-Chairs | Andrea Merin, Erica Chamberlain |
| Member-At-Large | Laura Colarusso |
| METCO Liaison from Boston | Rhoda Lawton |
| METCO Liaison from Newton | Janelle Wells |
| Past President | Kathryn Thorndike |
| School Representatives | Katie Beaulieu, Emily Donahue, Andrea Vargas |
| Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Chair | Lindsey Conkey |
| Special Education Parent Advisory Council (SEPAC) Chair | Jessi Champion |