2024-2025 Peirce PTO Board & Chairs	
BOARD & CHAIRS	MEMBERS
Co-Presidents	Abby Blake, Erica Chamberlain
Co-Vice Presidents	Helen Chuah, Devon Villarreal
Co-Treasurers	Adela Wang, April Stein
Secretary	Kay Mukherjee
Community Impact Co-Chairs	Alma Adler with Maggie Chaviano
Creative Arts & Sciences Co-Chairs	Andrea Merin, Tara MacCannell
English Language Learning (ELL) Chair	Zoe Shih
Families Organizing for Racial Justice (FORJ) Chair	Claudia Arno
Fundraising Chair	Kathryn Thorndike
Member-At-Large	Laura Colarusso
METCO Co-Chairs	Rhoda Lawton (for Boston), Kelly Ramappa (for Newton)
Past President	Jaime Mason
School Representatives	Andrea Vargas, Emily Donahue
Special Education Parent Advisory Council (SEPAC) Chair	Elizabeth Scott